Adult Spelling Bee

BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Join us at The Bitter Monk at 6:00pm on the third Tuesday of the month

for an Adult Spelling Bee. Your $1.00 entry fee will benefit the

McMinnville Library Association.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Location: