A Notorious Countess Confesses: Pennyroyal Green Series (Mass Market)

Staff Pick Badge
A Notorious Countess Confesses: Pennyroyal Green Series Cover Image
Email or call for price
Unavailable

Staff Reviews


If you like sexual tension so intense you can feel it in your bones, then this book is for you. The will-they-or-won't-they (Spoler alert: It's a Romance novel, so of course they will) between a vicar and a courtesan-turned-countess feels like a legitimate question rather than just a plot device. I love this book.

— Billie

Description


“Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows.”
—Amanda Quick

“You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series.”
—Julia Quinn

A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long’s emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. A Notorious Countess Confesses is absolutely unputdownable historical romance for fans of Karen Hawkins and Sabrina Jeffries; another gem in the bestselling series set in Regency England and centered on a long-standing feud between members of two wealthy Sussex families, the Eversea and Redmond clans. The breathtaking romantic adventures of a former courtesan-turned-noblewoman, A Notorious Countess Confesses stokes the Pennyroyal fires hotter than ever before, providing readers with all the passion, scandal, and true love they could possibly hope for.

About the Author


USA Today bestselling author and Rita® Award winner Julie Anne Long’s books have been translated into eighteen languages, nominated for numerous awards, and have appeared on dozens of “Best of” lists. NPR named her Pennyroyal Green series as one of the Top 100 romance series of all time. She currently lives in Northern California.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780062118028
ISBN-10: 0062118021
Publisher: Avon
Publication Date: October 30th, 2012
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Pennyroyal Green