Fright Night (Underlined Paperbacks) (Paperback)

Fright Night (Underlined Paperbacks) Cover Image
$9.99
May be in store. We'll contact you with availability.
1 on hand, as of Apr 21 12:40pm
(Tween)

Description


Full of menace and suspense, this unputdownable original paperback thriller is perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and anyone looking for a spine-chilling Halloween read!

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea.

But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

About the Author


Maren Stoffels published her first book at age 17. She likes stories that are based on real experiences. Reading her books make you feel like it could all happen to you. And maybe it will...

facebook.com/marenstoffels
Instagram: @marenstoffels
Twitter: @marenstoffels
www.marenstoffels.nl


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593175965
ISBN-10: 0593175964
Publisher: Underlined
Publication Date: September 1st, 2020
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Underlined Paperbacks