Mexican Gothic (Paperback)

 

Staff Pick Badge
Mexican Gothic By Silvia Moreno-Garcia Cover Image
Email or call for price

Staff Reviews


Perfect for fans of 'The Haunting of Hill House', 'Mexican Gothic' is spine-chilling, eerie, and reminiscint of 'The Yellow Wallpaper'. The perfect rainy-day-hot-coffee book!

— Bee



Product Details
ISBN: 9791170521600
Publisher: Hwanggeum Gaji
Publication Date: May 31st, 2022
Language: Korean